Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Staff Directory

Washington, DC Staff

Name

____________________

Position

____________________

Contact Information

__________________________________

About

__________________________________________________

 

Ritika Robertson Chief of Staff ritika.robertson@mail.house.gov  
Garrett Bess Legislative Director garrett.bess@mail.house.gov    

Carly Wortham

Scheduler

carly.wortham@mail.house.gov

From upstate area South Carolina, Carly is a graduate of Bob Jones University. During the summer and fall of 2014, she interned for Congressman Mark Meadows and liked DC so much she decided to come back up to stay after graduation. Prior to working for Congressman Buck, she interned at the Heritage Foundation’s Young Leaders Program assisting with student outreach. 

 

James Hampson

Legislative Assistant

james.hampson@mail.house.gov

From Wernersville, PA, James is a proud Penn State graduate where he earned degrees in both Public Relations and Sociology. He moved to Washington D.C. in 2014 to pursue an internship at The Heritage Foundation’s Edwin Meese III Center for Legal and Judicial Studies. James serves as a Legislative Assistant handling an issue portfolio including: military; defense; veterans; education; health care; transportation; labor and pensions; small business; science, space, and technology; Social Security and aging; the Committee on Oversight and Government Reform; community development; and endangered species issues.

James Hampson, Legislative Aide to Congressman Ken Buck

 

   

 

 

Kyle Huwa

Communications Director

kyle.huwa@mail.house.gov

 

 

Jake Bornstein Legislative Assistant jake.bornstein@mail.house.gov    
Monica Mosimann Staff Assistant monica.mosimann@mail.house.gov    

District Staff

Luke O'Dell District Director Luke.O'Dell@mail.house.gov    

Robin Coran

Deputy District Director

720-639-9165,

robin.coran@mail.house.gov

 

Robin Coran, Regional Director for Congressman Ken Buck

Molly Ford

Weld County Area Representative

970-702-2136,

molly.ford@mail.house.gov

Molly holds a B.A. in Journalism from Colorado State University. She worked in the office of U.S. Senator Wayne Allard until his retirement in 2008.  Molly handles constituent services for military and veteran issues for the district, and community outreach in Weld County.

Molly Ford, Regional Director for Congressman Ken Buck

Erika Chaves

Southeast Colorado Area Representative

720-639-9165,

erika.chaves@mail.house.gov

A native to Colorado, Erika has grown up enjoying this beautiful state. Prior to joining Congressman Buck’s staff, she spent several years working for a small business. Erika has been involved for many years working in various areas of Colorado politics. She currently handles visa, immigration, and IRS issues for constituents as well as community outreach in the southeastern part of Colorado’s 4th District. 

Brett Eckelkamp Area Representative

720-639-9165,

brett.eckelkamp@mail.house.gov

   
Mark Jackson Area Representative

720-639-9165, 

mark.jackson@mail.house.gov

Born and raised in southeast Aurora, Mark enjoys the outdoors and the weather all across this beautiful state. He holds a B.A. in Political Science and minor in Meteorology from Metropolitan State University of Denver. Prior to joining Congressman Buck’s staff, Mark spent several years working in customer service. In 2014, Mark worked on Congressman Mike Coffman’s campaign as driver and recruiter of interns and volunteers.   

Dusty Johnson Area Representative dusty.johnson@mail.house.gov From Fort Morgan, CO, Dusty will graduate from Regis University this spring of 2017 with a B.A. in Politics. She interned for Congressman Buck in the fall of 2016 and liked the Congressman and his staff so much she decided to come back to work for team Buck again. Dusty handles agricultural issues and community outreach in the northeastern part of Colorado's 4th District.