Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Ken Buck

Representing the 4th District of Colorado

Staff Directory

 

Name Position Contact Information

Washington, DC Staff

Ritika Robertson

Ritika Robertson

Chief of Staff

ritika.robertson@mail.house.gov

Garrett Bess Legislative Director garrett.bess@mail.house.gov
Carly Wortham Scheduler carly.wortham@mail.house.gov

James Hampson

James Hampson, Legislative Aide to Congressman Ken Buck

Senior Legislative Assistant

james.hampson@mail.house.gov

Kyle Huwa Communications Director kyle.huwa@mail.house.gov
Jake Bornstein Legislative Assistant jake.bornstein@mail.house.gov
Monica Mosimann Legislative Correspondent

monica.mosimann@mail.house.gov


Name Position Contact Information

District Staff

Robin Coran

Robin Coran, Regional Director for Congressman Ken Buck

Acting District Director

720-639-9165,
robin.coran@mail.house.gov

Molly Ford

Molly Ford, Regional Director for Congressman Ken Buck

Weld County Area Representative

970-702-2136,
molly.ford@mail.house.gov

Erika Chaves

 

 

Southeast Colorado Area Representative

720-639-9165,
erika.chaves@mail.house.gov

Dusty Johnson

Area Representative

dusty.johnson@mail.house.gov

Andie Hall Area Representative andrea.hall@mail.house.gov